Index Calendars

Index Rebalancing Calendar

September Quarter 2021:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, September 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, September 5
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Tuesday, September 7
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, September 15 – After end of day Tuesday, September 21
December Quarter 2021:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, December 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, December 5
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, December 6
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, December 15 – After end of day Tuesday, December 21
March Quarter 2022
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, March 4
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, March 6
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, March 7
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, March 16 – After end of day Tuesday, March 22
June Quarter 2022:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, June 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, June 5
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, June 6
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, June 15 – After end of day Tuesday, June 21
September Quarter 2022:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, September 2
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, September 4
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Tuesday, September 6
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, September 14 – After end of day Tuesday, September 20
December Quarter 2022:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, December 2
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, December 4
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, December 5
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, December 14 – After end of day Tuesday, December 20

Index Holiday Calendar

The CRSP Index Operation adheres to the NYSE holiday calendar.